The Autopilot tab allows you to view the status of account opening applications, resume account opening sessions, and resend important information your clients need to be successful using Autopilot.
After logging in to Riskalyze, click the AUTOPILOT link from the top left:
Under the Pending Accounts tab, accounts that are in the process of being opened will display like so:
- The green progress bar shows how far each account opening is from completion.
- If you start preparing forms for a client but do not finish, you can use the RESUME button to pick up where you left off.
- If for any reason you decide you no longer want to continue account opening for a client, you can simply delete the attempt by clicking DELETE.
When account opening has been started by your client, or you started the process and sent it to your client to finish, those accounts will show up under the Sent for Approval tab:
- If for any reason your client did not receive an email providing them a link to sign, you can resend the forms by clicking SEND AGAIN.
- If for any reason you decide you no longer want your client to have access to finish account opening, you can simply delete the attempt by clicking DELETE.